TLC India

Centre For Advanced Learning (CFAL) students excel in JEE-ADVANCED 2016

Kenrick Pinto Second Topper in Karnataka – All India Rank (AIR) – 203 Dhanush Krishna – All India Rank (AIR) – 313                                                                                          Several students trained at CFAL Mangalore have been selected in the JEE-advanced 2016. As always, CFAL has the first rank in Mangalore in this prestigious entrance examination. Kenrick Pinto is the first […]

Mangaluru: 14 students trained at CFAL, Kuntikan excel in JEE-advanced

Fourteen students of Centre for Advanced Learning (CFAL) at Kuntikan here have excelled JEE-advanced this year. JEE-main and JEE-advanced are the two stages involved with the selection process of Indian Institutes of Technology (IIT). Out of 13.03 lac students who appeared for JEE-main this year, 1.5 lac made it to JEE-advanced 2015, which was held […]

Mangalore lad tops state in JEE with AIR 38

Sumith, a student of CFAL (Centre for advanced learning) based in Kuntikana, Mangalore has performed extraordinarily well to achieve one of the top ranks in the most prestigious engineering entrance examination in India. He got JEE Advanced by scoring All India Rank (AIR) – 38 and thus has become the topper in the state. Sumith […]

Centre for advanced learning(cfal) students excel in JEE MAIN 2013

22 students of cfal within State Rank 750 10 students within State Rank 100 22 students trained at centre for advanced learning (cfal), Kuntikan, Mangalore have made it within the top 750 ranks merit list(state level) in JEE-MAIN 2013 (AIEEE).  Among them 10 students are among the top 100 state ranks(including all categories).  The results […]

Centre for advanced learning(cfal) students excel in IIT-JEE 2012

14 students of cfal’s second batch of IIT- JEE training selected in IIT-JEE-2012 14 students trained at cfal, Kuntikan – Mangalore have been selected in the IIT-JEE 2012 the results of which were declared today. A total of 5,07,634 students gave the IIT-JEE on 8th April 2012 across the country. All these candidates competed to […]